Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Primas Mexican Grill & Kitchen. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Primas Mexican Grill & Kitchen and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Andy 1 day ago

Signature Burrito

I love the signature burrito entirely too much. Oh lawd it's good.

Lucinda1224 4 days ago

Extra Chips

You have the best chips in the 417 area! We drive 36 miles to come eat there and order chips to take chips home !

Jill 8 days ago

La Mexican Kitchen Burrito

Great food, great service!

Rsmith77771980 12 days ago

2 Crispy Taco

I loved the food, Salsa was great and the chips were amazing. Kylie was very fast amd professional. 5 STARS.

Bonnie 15 days ago

Signature Burrito

The signature burrito is my favorite! The shredded chicken, sour cream, and queso make it a satisfying comfort food!

Freemanamy1974 19 days ago

Queso Blanco

Prima's has some of the best Mexican in town! Their queso is delicious, prices are great, servings are huge and the staff is pleasant always!

Connie 22 days ago

2 Crispy Taco

Staff is amazing - helpful, friendly, engaged with the customer, supportive of each other. I have enjoyed 2 taco lunch - fried flour shell, beef brisket and chicken. Tacos are large, ample meat, perfect crisp lettuce/tomatoes/cheese toppings. I've also had a meal with burrito, enchilada, taquito, and taco. All were good. Primas has a crisp white corn taco ... shell was thin but still stayed together. Chips are very good - thin and crisp. You may want to add salt when it gets to your table. Get the spicy salsa -- add with discretion! Love it!

Watched2000 28 days ago

Primas Enchiladas

There enchiladas are to die for. Very flavorful with plenty of sauce and melted cheese. The chicken enchiladas is moist and so full of flavor, & the cheese enchiladas have just the right amount of cheese and sauce. The portion size are filling. Top off your meal with a dish of their fried ice cream. You will not be disappointed with any if their food choices. Their service is impeccable and fast. Servers are attentive and I just love how the manager comes around to your table to ensure that all is well. Visit one of their locations and you will see why they get glowing reviews. Happy dining.

Jackie 28 days ago

Quesadilla Fresca

AMAZING!! so good! Our office goes here often! love it!

Marti about 1 month ago

Enchiladas

Absolutely love Primas! Definitely our go to when we want Mexican food. Very friendly staff also.

Kenmooreracin about 1 month ago

Fajitas for Two

Just the best experiance... Betsy is still licking the queso dish...... but all was made better than expected by our server Arleth.!!! She anticipeted every need and keep us in the most pleasant atmosphere ever.....

Mollie about 1 month ago

Enchiladas Guastecas

Very good, wish there was more in my to go box

Andrea about 1 month ago

Grilled Stuffed Quesadilla

We eat here regularly! Love the food and the service. Best Mexican food in Springfield!

Juliekcreel about 1 month ago

Camarones Del Puerto

This is one of my favorite dishes at Prima's! Large shrimp cooked perfectly with spinach in a spicy cheese sauce. It's served with tortillas, but I usually just mix in a little rice and eat it as is! Delicious!

Mollycwild69 about 1 month ago

Queso Blanco

Best queso in Springfield. I love that you have the option to add other ingredients to it as well.

Janice about 2 months ago

Traditional Pick 3

We love Primas! The carnitas are fantastic! As for the Pick Three, it's always so hard to decide on what to pick because everything is always so tasty and good. I do seem to favor the hard corn brisket tacos and shredded chicken enchiladas...topped with Primas' fresh quacamole and sour cream...so delicious! Best in Springfield!

Diane about 2 months ago

Extra Chips

I love the chips thats why I order extra chips.

Leslie about 2 months ago

Vegetarian Fajitas

I've ordered from this location three times, and the food has always been fresh, tasty and ready for pick up as promised. Great service, too.

Emily about 2 months ago

Fajitas for Two

The perfect amount of delicious fajitas for me and my husband

Chrissy030516 about 2 months ago

Taco & Enchilada

The food was amazing and so was the service. Cant wait to go back Chrissy

Cindy 2 days ago

El Diablo Burrito

I love the chicken enchiladas in queso sauce. You get a lot of chicken in each one. The rice and chips are really good too.

Nici 5 days ago

Primas Bowl

Its always delicious! My go to item everytime!

Clrose2014 10 days ago

Pollo Adovado

Great tasting food! Enjoyed the smothered chicken smothered in chorizo and cheese. Nice to find something other than your tradtional menu items to pick from. We also ordered the queso flameeado which was awesome and a nice break away from other restaurants serving melted cheese ina bowl.

Katey 12 days ago

Cali Tacos

The best Cali tacos we have ever had! So fresh and delish. Would definitely recommend!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Cathryn 16 days ago

Chimichanga

Loved every single bite! A little pricey, but we like it!

Kelli 21 days ago

Chipotle Chimichanga

Delicious with just the right amount of spice! I loved it smothered!

Jillian 26 days ago

Carne Asada Burrito

The Carne Asada Burrito is the BEST. It's full of streak and onions. The flavors are spot on. I recommend definitely subbing the Queso for the enchilada sauce! This burrito is a household favorite for us!

Theo 28 days ago

Enchilada Verdes

absolutely the best in town. chef makes the most delicious Mole, the con queso was melt in your mouth, my beef was tender and tasty, my husband's chile rellano was very good - and he's muye particlar. can't wait to go back, again and again! (ps - beats most of Santa Fe's meals)

Andysavi 29 days ago

Carnitas

The Smothered Carnitas are the best on the planet! Everything is always delicious and fresh! We are never disappointed at Primas!

Amy about 1 month ago

San Miguel Enchiladas

Everything I have ever had is delicious at Primas, but my ultimate favorite and my go-to order are the San Miguel Enchiladas. Delicious! Try it! You won't be disappointed!

Lennette about 1 month ago

Chicken Fajitas

Yummy! More then I could eat in one sitting. Bonus that I had leftovers for the next day.

Mollie about 1 month ago

Margaritas TOGO

Very good

Phil about 1 month ago

Enchiladas Rancheras

Our go to place!! New to the area. Ate there right after moving here. Live in chesterfield village. Have not bothered to try any of the other Springfield area Mexican restaurants. We are extremely satisfied and dine there often. Primas has set the bar high and can't be beat!

Tonjiaeverts about 1 month ago

Baja Salad Bowl

My go to dish. Always fresh and full of flavor.

Molly about 1 month ago

Primas Bowl

This is my go-to dish every time I visit Primas. Delicious!

Diane about 2 months ago

Side of Queso

You would think that a side order cheese would have been bigger than a TBS. With all the chips I had. The flavor was real good. It could have been more.

Inthismoment2016 about 2 months ago

Enchiladas de Camarones

I've never had a complaint here. I love the service and the food is delicious

Perry about 2 months ago

Carnitas

Amazingly good

Emily about 2 months ago

Queso Blanco

Gotta love Primas queso! Perfectly spicy and creamy

Tracie about 2 months ago

Chicken Fajitas

This was tge best Chicken Fajitas. Tgw chicken is very tender and the side of rice and black beans where very good as well. I will definitely be ordering this again



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA