Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Primas Mexican Grill & Kitchen. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Primas Mexican Grill & Kitchen and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Medconsult82 about 20 hours ago

Chipotle Chimichanga

It was very flavorful and good. Even better with the queso and salsa!!

Kristyn 8 days ago

Queso Blanco

This queso is life!! So good

Janice 11 days ago

Lunch Primas Bowl

The Primas Bowl is my new favorite! A large amount of fajita chicken with rice and queso sauce. I also add on fajita peppers. The food is always hot and service exceptional! Always our go to restaurant for Mexican food. Janice

Donald 12 days ago

Signature Burrito

Signature Burrito with Brisket. My fav. Always great.

Batinsman75 21 days ago

Primas Bowl

Such a quick and easy dish! Always a favorite! It's my go to dish after a long day!

Kristyn 8 days ago

Signature Burrito

By far my favorite burrito! So cheesey and amazing!

Phil 11 days ago

Carnitas

Fantastic, always the done the easy i want it with no complaints, this is our favorite place to eat.

Batinsman75 12 days ago

El Diablo Burrito

Loved it. Perfect portion for 2. Service is always a joy. Staff are attentive and prompt on drink refills as well as other needs.

Mackenzielamson27 17 days ago

Fajitas for Two

Sarai was phenomenal! So kindhearted, attentive, quick, etc. Made sure everything was perfect and that my mom and I were satisfied with everything (which we were!) and overall went above & beyond, one of the best servers we've ever had! Thanks so much Sarai!

Ajmccallister08 21 days ago

Carnitas

Best Carnitas in town! Our family loves Primas! We plan to go tonight for Taco Tuesday and to celebrate a job promotion!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA